• lil wayne middle finger

    I don't know if Lil Wayne is planning to release a album this year, i don't have any thoughts whether he should retire or not, all i know is that it is new year and Wayne brings my two favorite rappers (Future & Drake, although they contribution is very minimal) on this sexually explicit track - and its amazing.

  • Alicia Keys - Brand New Me

    Alicia Keys whose previous "Girl on Fire" featuring was kinda the song of the past few months, today via her tumblr which i think is super cool decided to share a brand new track entitled "Brand New Me"

    Alicia says :

    "Blessed to share a new track off “Girl On Fire” called “Brand New Me”. This song is my autobiography. Sending much love! ".

    Now when the one of the greatest female R&B singers put out an song and calls it her autobiography, its gotta be pretty darn cool.

    Stream Below

  • Housing Frank's heartfelt vocals and midi mafia production here is a new unreleased track of Frank Ocean entitled "Scared of Beautiful" which leaked the internet last year.

  • YYou - Glad You Came (prod by. Hazy)

    The Wanted's "Glad You Came" is an iconic hit this year, now rapper YYou takes a sample out of it and drops his bars over it and the result is pretty darn good, Listen below.

  • fuckyeahtaylorswift

    And duh, Taylor Swift has done it again fellas, the country-pop songstress has again (yes, again !) make a hell of a Pop record, i don't how she does it all over and over, but then again when we're getting tracks as magic like these, who the hell even cares how she does it, all we care is she does it and she keeps doing it.

    Thank you Taylor.
  • pusha t and future

    Pusha took the the net today to drop the first single from his, apparently, unnamed Def Jam debut, entitled "Pain" Pusha gets some help from the auto-tune friendly hook by Future and then comes the Pyrex king with his sharp and illustrative lyrics.

    Stream the song and let us know what you think ?

  • Remix Roundup // Vol.6

    So honestly i don't know, but if someone somewhere in this giant universe follows this blog dearly then he might have know that we haven't done much anything this last month, and this roundup is also 5 days late, still you gotta do what you gotta do, so here we are.

  • frank ocean smile

    New Frank Ocean ? anytime.

    Frank ocean took his tumblr to unleash his first new track entitled "Blue whale" after releasing his debut album, channel ORANGE, this July.

    The track is and a charming, horn-laced instrumental is what Frankie grooves over in his collected MC flow. #Swagger

  • kanye west kim hug

    Chitown heavyweights K's (Kanye & Kelly) combine to drop off  a new fresh track entitled "To The World" set to feature in Ye's upcoming album "Cruel Summer".

    Ye kicks in pretty late on this one ( at the 2:14 mark) but the track is still gold.

    Pre-order the LP here.